Queen's Garden Hotel

queens garden crowns1

The Queen's Garden Hotel is a newly opened hotel located in a historical building: its first guests stayed here in March 2015. The rooms of the Queen's Garden Hotel are spacious and light, some feature cosy sitting corners.

more info about QUEEN'S GARDEN HOTEL

Queen's Park Hotel

queens park crowns

The Queen's Park Hotel in the heart of Berlin borough of Charlottenburg is a perfect solution for groups accommodation thanks to its central location, its own free parking spaces, also for the touristic buses, and the ideal transport connections.

More about QUEEN'S PARk Hotel

Queen's Breakfast

The breakfast buffet is served daily from 7 until 10 am in our breakfast rooms at the Queen's Park Hotel. For your choice there is fresh bread, cornflakes and muesli, a fine selection of cheese and sausage, smoked salmon, boiled eggs, fruit jogurt, milk, different kinds of juices, a range of tea and coffee blends and so on. Breakfast is not included in the room price.

Bon appétit!

QUEEN’S PARK & QUEEN’S GARDEN HOTELS

The hotels Queen's Park & Queen's Garden are situated in Berlin at the heart of the historical borough of Charlottenburg, close to the Fair Grounds of Berlin, the medical centre DRK-Kliniken Berlin-Westend, the Olympic Stadium and the world known «Forrest stage» – die Waldbühne. Thanks to their location, the green hotels territory and the free parking, including parking lots for touristic buses, the hotels attract individual travellers as well as touristic groups.

The Perfekt Location

The hotels are perfectly located, especially for travellers by car and for touristic groups travelling by buses. Near the hotels there is an exit from the highway. Park spaces are available free of charge, please check the availability in advance.

The historical Charlottenburg Palace and the largest park of Berlin Tierpark are in a walking distance; it will take you about 10 minutes to arrive to the Olympic Stadium and the famous Kurfürstendamm Boulevard, one of the largest shopping attractions of the city. The international Fair Grounds of Berlin and the Tegel Airport are in 15 minutes trip with the public transportation.

Queens Hotel Zimmer short Queens Hotel Zimmer short Queens Hotel Zimmer short Queens Hotel Zimmer short Queens Hotel Zimmer short Queens Hotel Zimmer short

Queen’s Park & Queen’s Garden Hotels

Königin-Elisabeth-Straße 47a
14059 Berlin

Phone: + 49 (0)30 - 330 076 64
Fax: + 49 (0)30 - 330 076 65

E-mail: info@queenshotels-berlin.de

Share us on:

| |

Queen's Garden Hotel

queens garden crowns1

Das Hotel Queen's Garden ist brandneu: Die ersten Gäste haben hier im März 2015 übernachtet. Die Zimmer des Hotels Queen's Garden sind geräumig und komfortabel; einige davon verfügen über eine gemütliche Sitzecke.

Mehr über das Queen's GArden Hotel

Queen's Park Hotel

queens park crowns

Das im Herzen Berlins liegende Hotel Queen's Park ist perfekt für Gruppenreisen geeignet – dank der zentralen Lage, eigener kostenloser Parkplätze, welche auch für Reisebusse zur Verfügung stehen, und der optimalen Verkehrsanbindung.

Mehr über das Hotel Queen's Park

Queen's Frühstück

Das Frühstücksbuffet unserer Hotels wird täglich frisch von 7 bis 10 Uhr in unseren Frühstücksäumen im Gebäude des Hotels Queen's Park serviert. Hier finden Sie Cornflakes und Müsli, frisches Brot, verschiedene Käse- und Wurstsorten, Frühstückseier, Natur-/Fruchtjogurt, Milch, Säfte, ausgewählte Tee- und Kaffeesorten und vieles mehr. Das Frühstück ist nicht im Preis der Übernachtung mit inbehalten.

Guten Appetit!

DIE HOTELS QUEEN’S PARK & QUEEN’S GARDEN

Mitten im historischen Berliner Bezirk Charlottenburg, in der Nähe der Messe Berlin, dem medizinischen Zentrum DRK Kliniken Berlin Westend, der Waldbühne und dem Olympiastadion befinden sich die Hotels Queen's Park & Queen's Garden. Ihre zentrale Lage, die prächtige Grünanlage rund um die Hotels und kostenlose Parkplätze ziehen sowohl selbständige Reisende als auch organisierte Reisegruppen an.

Die perfekte Lage

Die Hotels verfügen über eine perfekte Lage für Reisende mit eigenen Autos und für Gruppen, die mit Touristenbussen nach Berlin reisen. Die Anreise ist ganz bequem: Die Autobahn-Ausfahrt befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe der Hotels. Hoteleigene Parkplätze sind verfügbar. 

Das berühmte Schloss Charlottenburg und die zweitgrößte Berliner Parkanlage Tiergarten sind nur 20 Gehminuten entfernt; das Olympiastadion und der prachtvolle Boulevard Kurfürstendamm – eine der berühmtesten Shopping- und Gastronomie-Straßen Berlins – sind in 10 Minuten mit dem U-Bahn erreichbar. In nur 15 Minuten können Sie das internationale Messegelände/Messe Berlin und den Flughafen Tegel mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen.

Queens Hotel Zimmer short Queens Hotel Zimmer short Queens Hotel Zimmer short Queens Hotel Zimmer short Queens Hotel Zimmer short Queens Hotel Zimmer short

Queen’s Park & Queen’s Garden Hotels

Königin-Elisabeth-Straße 47a
14059 Berlin

Tel.: + 49 (0)30 - 330 076 64
Fax: + 49 (0)30 - 330 076 65

E-Мail: info@queenshotels-berlin.de

Teilen Sie uns auf:

| |